This contribution gives your customers an email that they can save or print so they can remember the email address they used to signup at your store and the password. In addition, there is also a note added to the welcome email that let's customers know that if they UNCHECKED the newsletter box, they will not receive emails after order is placed. We found customers sometimes get mad thinking they have signed up for a newsletter when in fact this is the normal ordering process. Here is what they will see: ****SAVE or PRINT THIS EMAIL******* YOUR USER ID: NAME@EMAIL.COM YOUR PASSWORD: THE PASSWORD THEY ENTERED

Files