This contribution allows the shop owner to "Blacklist" certain customers. They can be banned completely from logging on. Or, if
allowed to logon, or if they create a new account, all entries in their address book will be monitored for usage upon checkout. If an address is used, the shop owner is notified via email.
Originally suggested by Chris de Jong.